ladyegypt feedback

Customer Reviews

The operations staff at Lady Egypt Tours takes all feedback we receive either verbally or via our feedback forms seriously. Although we do our best to plan each tour and its activities, there are times where things do not go entirely according to plan or you as traveler experience things that do not satisfy your holiday expectations.
We believe that the best opportunity to bring this under our attention is when you are on tour, so that your tour guide and our staff can attend to it while you are in the country.
Please take some time to share your holiday experience with others.  Here you can share your experience in words, upload a photo and video of your holiday.
 
If you are linked to Tripadvisor, Fodors, Frommers, or any other travel review website, kindly leave a review. Here are links to our company’s review on the above mentioned.

Post your review

If you have a Facebook profile, why not add your comments on our Feeback page by clicking here. Or please go ahead and post your review here on our website.

Submit your review

Click to see our reviews in:

 

Steve Dotson
17/01/2017

"This was one of the best trips that I've ever had in a long time. The agents that put my trip together did a great job with the short time that I stayed in Egypt. The transportation from the airport and throughout the whole trip was great. The hotels and the hospitality was amazing. The tour guides from Lady Egypt were very knowledgable about the subject matter. I would definitely come back to Egypt and use Lady Egypt as my tour guide agency in the future"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Rebbeca Parsons
24/12/2016

"My family and I spent an amazing two weeks in Egypt over Christmas. Through Lady Egypt Tours, the experience was phenomenal. Our tour guide was the absolute best. I personally learned so much about Egyptian culture, and it all made sense because of our tour guide, Mahmoud Salem. As American tourists in Egypt, we all felt safe at all times. The people of Egypt were very friendly and welcoming. I would totally plan a trip with Lady Egypt again, without them the experience wouldn’t have been as rewarding"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Jose Estevez
23/12/2016

"Where do I begin? Me and my girlfriend were in the process of getting quotes from several travel agencies to travel Egypt through and we heard so many passionate testimonials about Lady Egypt that we eventually booked with them. We did a 7 day excursion. And we're so glad we did! From the moment we walked into the terminal of Cairo and were received by Khalifa, he assured us to relax and start enjoying the vacation cause everything else was to be taken care of. It may have been lucky but my girlfriend and I were the entirety of the tour group and we had an extremely knowledgeable tour guide at all times while out and about. Fayed and Aboudy could not be more gracious, patient and comforting with their thorough and enthusiastic manner. 

I want to stress that not ONCE did ever feel anything even remotely close to danger or fear. On the contrary, it felt extra special and intimate to interact with the ancient temples with less tourists around. The Egyptian pound was really weak (19 LE to $1 USD) so things were more affordable. The hotel rooms in Giza, Luxor and the room on the Nile river were all way more luxurious than i ever imagined. The bathrooms had bidets!!! On early days of flying to Aswan or Luxor, we were always escorted at all times, even at odd hours like 4 am, it truly felt like we were VIP. They even made sure we went to the best local food places as well as authentic local establishments (e.g. flower perfumery, papyrus museum, fine stone shop)

Other companies were quoting us for so much more and it didn't even include many meals or admission to the numerous temples and tombs we were visiting. The price point from this company, as well as itinerary was by far the best bang for buck value.

I could not recommend Lady Egypt more for a true, hassle free, safe Egypt experience. They're extremely professional, comforting and willing to tailor a trip exactly to your liking. Go visit Egypt!!!"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Sarah Torris
23/12/2016

Have decided it's time for me to share a bit about my wonderful experience with Lady Egypt Tours. My boyfriend and I were looking to take a trip to get us out of our bubble and I am so glad we decided on Egypt and more specifically, on Lady Egypt Tours. Eman Elsheikh helped us customize our tour to ensure we got the most out of our time in Egypt. Communication with her was quick and clear.

Upon arrival, I was greeted at the airport and offered assistance with my Visa, taken to get my luggage from baggage claim, and was quickly taken to the airport. Khalifa was very helpful from the very first meeting at the airport through drop off at the airport on our last day. 

Our accommodations were great throughout the trip and our tour guides, Fayed in Cairo/Alexandria and Aboudi in Aswan/Luxor, were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The sites were spectacular, food was delicious and varied, and we felt safe throughout our travels. 

I can't recommend Lady Egypt Tours and Egypt enough!

Tip to those traveling in winter: bring several layers and a few jackets if you don't want to later see yourself wearing the same jacket in all your photos (like me). It was definitely colder than I expected.

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Eva Johnson
18/12/2016

"I booked my tour last minute, Lady Egypt did a fantastic job. From the guy (Islam) who met me at the airport with flowers, to my guide (Tamer) with me everywhere, I had a fantastic trip. Tamer taught me a lot, and showed me all parts of Egypt, both ancient and modern. All our transfers were on time, and where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be. 
I wish I'd had more time to explore, and the next time I come back I will definitely be calling Lady Egypt and Tamer"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Rafael Diaz
16/12/2016

"Wonderful travel w/ private guides and drives. All peoples friendly,,,I fell high safety in all my travel.
police, guard very friendly and protect us. In this day having dollar is cheap to be in Middle east . Cruiser in the Nile river was good too. Jordan also a very safety place. all peoples very friendly too. Nice resort in the death sea. During my travel I decide to visit additional sites to complete almost all the archaeological place.I will came back !!"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Erica P Walton
15/12/2016

"Lady Egypt did an excellent job coordinating all of my excursions, ensuring my safe travel throughout Egypt, registering me at each hotel and getting me through the airports swiftly. I didn't have to do a thing! This was my first solo trip and Lady Egypt made it very relaxing. I didn't feel like I was alone at all. I'll do it all over again with this group. Oh, the guides were fabulous. Especially my guide and driver in Cairo".

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Martha Murillo
18/11/2016

"What a trip of a lifetime to travel to Egypt! My friend and I had a fantastic experience traveling and sightseeing around Egypt because of Lady Egypt Tours! Lady Egypt Tours took care of us immediately from the moment we arrived in Cairo Airport till the moment we left from Cairo Airport 10 days later. 

Tour Manager Islam Ahmed Gaber greeted and welcomed us to Egypt. He sat down with us and went over our itinerary step by step. The next morning he greeted us along with our guide Hussein Ahmed and driver Ahmet. Hussein is extremely personable and a wealth of knowledge of ancient Egyptian history. We were escorted and driven to every site. Our pictures our amazing. 

We next went to Aswan from Cairo via sleeper train. Unless you can sleep on a roller coaster, I don't recommend it. We didn't sleep at all during the night so it made for a long day. In Aswan, we were greeted by our guide Hussam Sabry. Hussam is kind and knowledgeable on everything about Aswan and Luxor. It was great to hear the small town perspective. 

We actually upgraded to fly back to Cairo from Luxor instead of the train which was great. Islam took care of all the details for our flights so we didn't worry at all.

Most importantly from this trip, we felt absolutely SAFE. I had several worried people back at home thinking about this trip. I can assure everyone that we felt welcome everywhere we went. Our guides and drivers took care of us the ENTIRE time. 

I highly recommend Lady Egypt Tours because they are organized, knowledgeable, personable, adaptable and professional. They provided EXCELLENT service! Thank you to the entire staff for exceeding our expectations during our first trip to Egypt! It was a fantastic, inspiring and fun trip of a lifetime. Looking forward to returning back there in the future. :-) "

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

krunal
07/11/2016

"Excellent tour management. Best quality of staff. Starts from drivers to managers to guide. Had great time with them. Very accurate in Timings. Right information about everything. Very help full and supportive. Thanks for everything. I came across driver amr , manager anass, tour guides aboudy and mouhammad. Great ppl. Thanks guys for making our trip so wonderful"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction

Phei Sin
27/10/2016

"I took 4 days tour of Egypt in Cairo with Lady Egypt tour. Lady Egypt tour made my experience really good. They are professional and friendly.Thanks for everything especially to driver, Lady Egypt Tours representative Anass, tour guide Mohammed. Had great time with them"

Quality Accommodation Staff Efficiency Satisfaction
©2018 Lady Egypt Tours. All Rights Reserved. All bookings are subject to our Terms & Conditions. In partnership with Encounters Travel