+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com
+2 02 337 789 71 info@ladyegypt.com

Avec des fondements égyptiens et un cadre élégant au bord de l'eau, notre hôtel de style complexe incarne l'Alexandrie moderne et sa touche cosmopolite unique. D'un côté, la mer Méditerranée scintille au soleil ; de l'autre, une métropole dynamique et pleine de vie. Réveillez-vous pour admirer la vue de chaque côté depuis le balcon de votre chambre, puis partez pour une promenade le long de notre plage privée nichée le long d'une baie au milieu de la ville. Nous allons vous montrer l'Egypte sous un tout nouvel angle

Offrant une vue sur la Méditerranée, cet hôtel de luxe se trouve à 10 minutes à pied du musée royal de la joaillerie et à 9 km de la bibliothèque d'Alexandrie. Le phare d'Alexandrie est à 12 km.

Les chambres et suites élégantes à la décoration chic sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, d'un minibar, ainsi que d'une salle de bain en marbre et d'un balcon avec vue panoramique sur la ville ou la mer. Les suites disposent en plus d'une salle de séjour et d'un coin repas. Un service d'étage est proposé 24h/24 et 7j/7.

L'établissement comprend 4 restaurants raffinés, 3 bars élégants et un café simple, ainsi qu'une plage privée, une piscine extérieure et des courts de squash. Des massages sont proposés dans un spa somptueux avec piscine intérieure et salle de fitness.

Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria at San Stefano

With Egyptian underpinnings and a sleek waterfront setting, our resort-style Hotel embodies modern Alexandria and its unique cosmopolitan flare. On one side, the Mediterranean Sea glistens in the sun; on the other, a dynamic metropolis buzzes with life. Wake to welcome views of either side from your room’s balcony, then head for a stroll along our private beach tucked along a bay in the middle of the city. We’ll show you Egypt from a whole new perspective

Offering views of the Mediterranean, this luxury hotel is a 10-minute walk from the Royal Jewelry Museum and 9 km from the Library of Alexandria. The Lighthouse of Alexandria is 12 km away.

Elegant rooms and suites with chic decor provide flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and minibars, as well as marble bathrooms and balconies with panoramic views of the city or the sea. The suites add living rooms and dining areas. Room service is offered 24/7.

Amenities include 4 refined restaurants, 3 sleek bars and a low-key cafe, plus a private beach, an outdoor pool and squash courts. Massages are offered in a lavish spa with an indoor pool and a fitness room.

Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria at San Stefano
Location
location mark
Related Accommodations

Tailor Made

Customize your own tour


Build the holiday of your dreams with the help of our expert tour specialists, who will assist in creating a tour that works for you. All you need to do is to tell us what you want, where you want to go and we’ll create an itinerary based on your recommendations. We’ll use our expert knowledge and wide network of connections to get you the best prices possible.Plan

Stay in touch!
Enter your Email address and receive the best offers in the newsletter
Our partner
footer-imagefooter-imagefooter-imagefooter-imagefooter-imagefooter-image
Logo
Established in 2004, Lady Egypt Tours is a boutique travel agency situated in the heart of Cairo.
About us
Get in touch
+20 110 119 0999
+20 110 119 0999
info@ladyegypt.com
Follow Us
footer-imgfooter-img
We Accept
footer-img
footer-img